drugdanax.blogg.se

Would you let me see beneath your beautiful meaning
Would you let me see beneath your beautiful meaning











You've car-ried on so long_ You could-n't stop if you tried it I know you're out of my league_ But that won't scare me a-way oh no You tell all the boys no_ Makes you feel good yeah our daughter was diagnosed with polymicrogyria, a rare genetic disorder which only a few hundred kids in the world have.Beneath Your Beautiful by Labrinth Intro: 4/4 | D - Esus4 | Gmaj7 - A | D - Esus4 | Gmaj7 - A | D Em G A D Em G Aġ. On January 14, we got life changing news that turned our lives upside down. It brought tears to my eyes, and I really needed that. This poem is written exactly how I feel and I thank you for that. Your poem was the most beautiful poem I've in a really long time. All I could think of was everything I had to teach her about the world she was brought into. The day she was born was the happiest day of my life. I had never in my life been more scared, however at the same time I was extremely happy. I have been clean since I heard I was going to be a father on Dec 2nd. However, that changed in a matter of seconds. Hi my name is Steve, On Jmy only daughter was born, but before then I was a drug addict for more then 4 yrs and had no future or purpose. So when I saw this poem it really made me cry because Cassandra truly is my angel who left her wings behind. She is always right there whenever I get sick (Still going through chemo) She is my biggest fan. I am in remission now 1 year clean and bless her heart she is still my biggest advocate. She kept my medicines straight (still does) and never complained. in highschool she went to school, came right home, went to work to help pay bills, and came home, She took me to every chemo appointment and sat the whole 8 hours and never left my side. After we got over the shock of such a life change this little girl grew up before my eyes. I know every mom is proud of their daughter but you see 2 years ago I found out that I had cancer. And I have been looking for the most perfect poem to frame for her that tells her how much I love and adore her. I am a 38 year old mom of an 18 year old daughter. Together they have brought my heart the great joy anyone could ever imagine. I am so blessed to have two handsome sons and a beautiful daughter. My beautiful little girl had a heart transplant almost one year ago and is doing wonderful. And that I would do everything in my power to get her a new heart. I called my husband and told him that I was bringing her home. I later learned that the fundraising I was helping with was to help that same little girl have a heart transplant. It was there that I met a beautiful little girl who would soon call me mom. But I knew it could never be until a good friend asked me to help her with a foster child fundraising event. Although I love my boys with every fiber of my being I longed for a little girl. So I would no longer be able to have children. I was diagnosed with uterus cancer and have to have an emergency c-section. This poem was beautiful and brought tears to my eyes. Protect my little angel protect my baby girl. I Thank Him for my angel, and ask for him to always keepĪ watchful eye and hand to protect her from this world. Let her know God made her, and that He trusts you with her care.īe sure to make time for special moments with her to share.Īnd when at night she finally says her prayers and goes to sleep When God entrusts to you an angel, who has left her wings for you.Įncircle her with love with everything you do. She would be the reason I would always try my best.įor my little angel baby girl would be my greatest test. She would be my sunshine, with a sweetness that won't end.Īnd when she grows up one day she would be my closest friend. I knew that she was so much more than just my baby girl. I knew just how completely when I saw my angel's face.Īnd in that very moment when she came into my world, I know that God must love me, He showed me with His Grace She shows me where the sun is when we're hiding from the rain. She'll squeeze away the sorrow and make me forget about my pain. She wants to do all that she can she wants to do her part. When she sees someone is sad, it opens up her heart. This light in her shines brighter as my angel grows. She's helpful and considerate to everyone she knows I know that in this whole great world, she has a special role. She gives the greatest hugs from morning until night.Įvery person that has known her sees this light within her soul She tries her very hardest to please and do what's right. Sometimes she can be willful and sometimes she is demure. Her face, it is so perfect, she's sweet and soft and pure. She helps me to remember all the blessings that I have. She brightens up my days with her smiles and her laughs. She has no idea how much happiness she truly brings.













Would you let me see beneath your beautiful meaning